Meghalaya - Bank of India IFSC Codes

Select the district of Meghalaya to find the IFSC code of Bank of India. Bank of India provides services in 2 districts and regions of Meghalaya.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Meghalaya to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of Bank of India. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

Bank of India offers services in these districts of Meghalaya:

Bank of India (Meghalaya) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of Bank of India in Meghalaya:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
MotinagarEast Khasi HillsBKID0004060Motinagar Fire Brigadeshillong, Meghalaya,
JowaiJaintia HillsBKID0005026Lum Pariat, Lad Thalaboh, Po Jowai, Dist Jaintia Hills, Meghalaya-793150
ShillongEast Khasi HillsBKID0005030Police Bazar (central)post Box No. 96, Shillong
MawlaiEast Khasi HillsBKID0005063Qualapatty Garikhana, Lumdiengiri Warno. 18 Distt - East Khasi Hills