Telangana - Bank of India IFSC Codes

Select the district of Telangana to find the IFSC code of Bank of India. Bank of India provides services in 9 districts and regions of Telangana.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Telangana to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of Bank of India. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

Bank of India offers services in these districts of Telangana:

Bank of India (Telangana) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of Bank of India in Telangana:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
ArmoorArmoorBKID0005735Armoor Branch D No 8 66 Mahalakshmi Road Main Town Armoor Nizamabad Dist Pin 503224
ThorrurThorrurBKID0005736Teachers Colony Thorrur Pin 506163 Warangal
InjapurRangareddyBKID00057393 25 1 Beside Zilla Parishad High School Injapur Vil Hayat Nagar Mandal Ranga Reddy
ParvathapurGhatkesarBKID0005740Main Road Near Aurora College Parvathapur Village Ghatkesar Mandal Ranga Reddy
SuryapetSuryapetBKID0005741Suryapet Branch 1 4 147 1 K K Road Beside Vanijya Bhawan Suryapet Pin 508213
KodadNalgondaBKID00057424 95 1 5 First Floor Main Road Sri Nagar Colony Kodad Nalgonda Dist Pin 508206
NirmalNirmalBKID0005743H No 8 1 86/7 Shanthi Nagar Cross Road Nirmal Pin 504106
Cpc - TelanganaTelanganaBKID000CP46Cpc Telangana
Telangana Zonal OfficeHyderabadBKID000ZO46Pti Building 2nd Floor Ac Guards Hyderabad