Mizoram - Canara Bank IFSC Codes

Select the district of Mizoram to find the IFSC code of Canara Bank. Canara Bank provides services in 5 districts and regions of Mizoram.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Mizoram to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of Canara Bank. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

Canara Bank offers services in these districts of Mizoram:

Canara Bank (Mizoram) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of Canara Bank in Mizoram:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
AizawlAizawalCNRB0003489Canara Bank, Ii Floor, Zodin Squre, Near Solomnon's Cave, Aizawl -796 001 Mizoram)
ChampaiChamphaiCNRB0004150Canara Bank 71 Rashi Veng Champai Mijoram 796321
LawngtlaiLawngtlaiCNRB0004151Lawngtlai Bazar, Near Aeropag Lawngtlai, Mizoram - 796891
LungleiLugleiCNRB0004152Canara Bank First Floor, Bazar Veng Lunglei Mizoram Lunglei Mijoram 796701
KolasibKolasibCNRB0004722Diakkawn, Kolasib-796081