Tripura - ICICI Bank IFSC Codes

Select the district of Tripura to find the IFSC code of ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank provides services in 4 districts and regions of Tripura.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Tripura to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of ICICI Bank. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

ICICI Bank offers services in these districts of Tripura:

ICICI Bank (Tripura) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of ICICI Bank in Tripura:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
Agartala West TripuraICIC0000471Icici Bank Ltd, Jain House, Palace Compound, North Gate, Agartala, Tripura 799 001
UdaipurUdaipurICIC0002013Icici Bank Ltd, Janaki Villa, Giridhari Palli, Central Road, Udaipur, Tripura-799120
Jogendra NagarWest TripuraICIC0002032Icici Bank Ltd, Vidhyasagar Bazar, Jogendranagar-799010, Tripura
DharmanagarNorth TripuraICIC0002102Icici Bank Ltd., D.n.v. Road, Dharmanagar- 799250,   North Tripura Dist., Tripura
TeliamuraWest TripuraICIC0002147Icici Bank Ltd., N.h.44, Teliamura - 799205, West Tripura Dist., Tripura
BadharghatWest TripuraICIC0002167Icici Bank Ltd., Milan Chakra, Near Doordarshan Kendra, Bishalgarh Road, P.o. A.d.nagar, Badharghat - 799003, Agartala, West Tripura Dist., Tripura  
KailasaharNorth TripuraICIC0002168Icici Bank Ltd., Girls School Road, Near Mini Market, Kailasahar - 799277, North Tripura Dist., Tripura  
AmbassaDhalaiICIC0002617Icici Bank Ltd., Assam Agartala Road, Near Cmo Office, Village- Natun Palli, Po. Ambassa - 794289, Dhalai Dist., Tripura
Tripura State Co-operative Bank LimitedWest TripuraICIC00TSCBLPost Office Chowmohani, Agartala, Pin - 799001