Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune) IFSC Code

Select the State or Union territory to find the IFSC code of Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune). Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune) provides services in 2 states and union territories of India.

Select your state: (Change Bank)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the State or Union territory of Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune). Click on your state and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your district. If you do not find your state in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune) offers NEFT services in these states/UTs:

Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Some branches of this bank:

Branch NameDistrictStateIFS CodeAddress
Head Office -PuneMaharashtraJSBP0000001Treasury Department, 1360 Shukrawar Peth, Bharat Bhavan, Bajirao Road, Pune-411002 , Jsbtreasury@dataone.in;treasury@janatabankpune.com
Shivaji Nagar,punePuneMaharashtraJSBP0000002Modern High School Compound, Jangali Maharaj Rd, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005, E-mail : Shivajinagarpune@janatabankpune.com
Bhavani PethPuneMaharashtraJSBP000000312, Bhavani Peth, Nita Centre, Pune - 411042, E-mail : Bhavanipeth@janatabankpune
BhorPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000004Cts.191, Mangalwar Peth, Janata Bank Building., Bhor, Dist. Pune - 412206., E-mail : Bhor@janatabankpune.com
Talegaon DabhadePuneMaharashtraJSBP0000005351, Shukrawar Peth, Talegaon Dabhade, Tal : Mawal, Dist : Pune - 410506, E-mail : Talegaondabhade@janatabankpune.com
GhodnadiPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000006Cts.1947, House 1365, 1st Floor, Shivseva Mandal Complex, Near S.t.stand, Pune-nagar Road, Tal - Shirur, Dist -pune - 412210, E-mail : Ghodnadi@janatabankpune.com
Karve RoadPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000007Abasaheb Garware College Compound, Karve Road, Pune - 411004, E-mail : Karveroad@janatabankpune.com
F.c.roadPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000008925-a, Bhamburda, Unique Chambers, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005., E-mail : Fergussoncollege@janatabankpune.com
Chinchwad GaonPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000009Gold Craft, C.t.s.no.4270. Chichwadgaon, Pune - 411033 , E-mail Chinchawadgaon@janatabankpune.com
Talegaon StationPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000010S. No. 2409/4, S.no. 528/2-1, Talegaon Dabhade, Tal. Mawal, Dist. Pune - 410607, E-mail : Talegaonstation@janatabankpune.com
Chinchwad StationPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000011Sitaram Complex, S.no. 4672-1, Chinchwad Station Pune - 411 019, E-mail : Chinchwadstation@janatabankpune.com
JunnarPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000012Sadabazar, Junnar, Dist. Pune - 410501, E-mail : Junnar@janatabankpune.com
LaturLaturMaharashtraJSBP0000013S. No. 6398 -1, Nagar P. No. R/4-674 , Chainsukh Road, Latur - 413592, E-mail : Latur@janatabankpune.com
Tilak RoadPuneMaharashtraJSBP00000141732, Sadashiv Peth, Opp. Parijat Departmental Store, Tilak Road, Pune - 411030, E-mail : Tilakroad@janatabankpune.com
Shaniwar Narayan PethPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000015551, Shaniwar Peth, Pune -411030, E-mail : Shaniwarnarayan@janatabankpune.com
AurangabadAurangabadMaharashtraJSBP0000016Opp. Gomtesh Market, Dalalwadi, Aurangabad - 431001., E-mail : Aurangabad@janatabankpune.com
DadarGreater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000017Agar Bazar, Opp. Bombay Film Laboratory, Dadar, Mumbai - 400028.e-mail : Dadar@janatabankpune.com
FortGreater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000018Ground Floor, Jatarmjyot Building., 63, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400001, E-mail : Fort@janatabankpune.com
AmbajogaiBidMaharashtraJSBP00000196434, Gurwar Peth, Dist. - Beed. Ambajogai - 413517, E-mail : Ambajogai@janatabankpune.com
Ville ParleGreater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000020Shri Kunj Premises Co-op. Society, Hanuman Mandir Road, Vile Parle (e), Mumbai - 400057, E-mail : Vileparle@janatabankpune.com
GirgaonGreater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000021Deccan Chambers, Opp. Majestic Cinema, Girgaon, Mumbai - 400004, E-mail : Girgaon@janatabankpune.com
RatnagiriRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP00000221973, Shree Ram Ali, Ratnagiri - 415612, E-mail : Ratnagiri@janatabankpune.com
Shivaji Nagar RatnagiriRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000023S.no. 234 (part), C.t.s.no -. 168, Nachane Gaon, Ratnagiri - 415612., E-mail : Shivajinagarratnagiri@janatabankpune.com
SakharpaRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000024Opp. S.t. Stand, Sakharapa, Tal : Sangameshwar, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415801, E-mail : Sakharpa@janatabankpune.com
DevrukhRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000025Opp. S.t. Stand, Devrukh, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415804, E-mail : Devrukh@janatabankpune.com
MakhajanRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000026Bazar Peth, Makhajan, Tal : Sangameshwar, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415608, E-mail : Makhajan@janatabankpune.com
SangmeshwarRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000027Janata Bank Building, Near Post Office, Navadi Sangameshwar, Dist.ratnagiri 415611. E-mail : Sangameshwar@janatabankpune.com
PawasRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000028Mahakali Palace, S. No. 60, Hissa No. 13/16, Dist.- Ratnagiri, Pawas - 415616.e-mail : Pawas@janatabankpune.com
KolhapurKolhapurMaharashtraJSBP00000291436/a, Laxmipuri, Ward No. C, Kolhapur - 416002, E-mail : Kolhapur@janatabankpune.com
Market YardPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000030Janata Bank Bldg, 475/476, Gultekdi, Market Yard, Pune - 411037., E-mail : Marketyard@janatabankpune.com
Karve NagarPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000031No. 167/a-2, Plot No. 19/20, Abhishek Complex, Happy Colony, Kothrud, Pune - 411029., E-mail : Karvenagar@janatabankpune.com
IndapurPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000032House No. 646, Ward No. 24, Bazarpeth, Main Road, Indapur, Dist. Pune - 413106., E-mail : Indapur@janatabankpune.com
OturPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000033House No. 354/1, Opp. Grampanchayat Office, Tal. : Junnar, Dist. Pune - 412409, E-mail : Otur@janatabankpune.com
PimpriPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000034Plot No.bgp 131, Pimpri Industrial Area, Watumahal, Nehrunagar, Pimpri, Pune-411018., E-mail : Pimpri@janatabankpune.com
ChiplunRatnagiriMaharashtraJSBP0000035S. No. 147, Hissa No. 1, Near S.t.stand, Tal. Chiplun, Dist - Ratnagiri, E-mail : Chiplun@janatabankpune.com
Sahakar NagarPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000036Plot No. 66, Madhumalti, Dashbhuja Ganapati Road, Tulashibagwale Colony, Sahakar Nagar, Pune - 411009., E-mail : Sahakarnagar@janatabankpune.com
Sinhagad RoadPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000037S.no. 26/20/1a, Hingane Khurd, Near Joshi Wadewale, Sinhagad Road, Pune - 411 051., E-mail : Sinhagadroad@janatabankpune.com
KhedbramhaSabarkanthaGujaratJSBP0000039Sardar Patel Road, Khedbramha, Dist.- Sabarkatha, Gujarat - 383255
BanerPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000040S.no.182/1/1, Baner Road, Atria Bldg., Near Shivsagar Hotel, Baner, Pune 411005.e-mail : Baner@janatabankpune.com
Paud RoadPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000041Plot No. 1-b, S.no.119/1, Anantkrupa Co-op.hsg.society, Paud Road, Pune - 411 038, E-mail :paudroad@janatabankpune.com
Ghatkopar ( East )Greater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000042Shop No.1, Plot No.74, Cts No. 5922, Tps Scheme No.iii, Dhoot Business Center, R.b.mehta Marg, Ghatkopar (e) E-mail : Ghatkopar@janatabankpune.com Mumabai 400077
DhankawadiPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000043S.no. 29, Plot No. 22, Hissa No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, Kala Niketan Housing Society, Kalanagar, Dhankawadi, E-mai :dhankawadi@janatabankpune.com Pune - 411 043
Chandan NagarPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000044S.no.46, Hissa No.1a/ab/1, Gurugovind Co-op Housing Society, Kharadi, Chandan Nagar, Pune 411014e-mail :chandannagar@janatabankpune.com
Jalana Road ,aurangabadAurangabadMaharashtraJSBP0000045Ground Floor, Bagga Chambers, 4/18/26, Jalana Road, Opp.akashwani Kendra, Aurangabad 431001. E-mail : Jalanaroad@janatabankpune.com
Borivali ( West )Greater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000046Shop No.1, Adeshwarco-op Housing Socity, Svp (mandapeshwar Road ) Borivali(w) Mumbai 400092 E-mail : Borivali@janatabankpune.com
KatrajPuneMaharashtraJSBP0000047Arihant Complex Plot No B Sr No 22/3/25/1 Village Katraj Dist Pune 411046
NashikNashikMaharashtraJSBP0000048Alpha Square, Plot No. 153, Tp Scheme 2, S.no.712/2a, 2d/17, College Road, Gangapur Road, Nashik 422003
UdgirLaturMaharashtraJSBP0000049House No. 5.3.16 &5.3.21, Nanded Bidar Road, Uma Chowk, Udgir, Dist. Latur - 413517
JalnaJalnaMaharashtraJSBP0000050S.no. 10624, House No. 1.12.145, Saklecha Estate, Sarojini Devi Road, Jalna - 431 203
MulundGreater BombayMaharashtraJSBP0000051Plot No. 544/a, Cts No. 286, Balaji Arcade, Netaji Subhash Road, Mulund (w), Mumbai - 400 080

Don't see your state? Please contact us.