JP Morgan Bank IFSC Code

Select the State or Union territory to find the IFSC code of JP Morgan Bank. JP Morgan Bank provides services in 4 states and union territories of India.

Select your state: (Change Bank)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the State or Union territory of JP Morgan Bank. Click on your state and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your district. If you do not find your state in the form above, please search it on the list below.

JP Morgan Bank offers NEFT services in these states/UTs:

JP Morgan Bank IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Some branches of this bank:

Branch NameDistrictStateIFS CodeAddress
Rtgs-hoGreater BombayMaharashtraCHAS0INBX01J.p. Morgan Tower, Off. C.s.t. Road, Kalina, Santacruz-east, Mumbai - 400098 India
New Delhi BranchDelhiDelhiCHAS0INBX02Unit Nos. 401 And 402, 4th Floor, New Tower, Block A, Hyatt Regency Delhi, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 100066.
Devanahalli BranchBangalore UrbanKarnatakaCHAS0INBX03Hoysala Corpus, Second Floor, Survey Number 29(new Survey No. 29/5), Guttahalli Village, Kasaba Hobli, Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District, 562110
Paranur BranchChennaiTamil NaduCHAS0INBX04The Canopy, 2nd Avenue, 2nd Floor, Mahindra World City Sub-post, Paranur, Chengalpattu Taluk, Kanchipuram District 603004.

Don't see your state? Please contact us.