Bihar - Punjab National Bank IFSC Codes

Select the district of Bihar to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank. Punjab National Bank provides services in 57 districts and regions of Bihar.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Bihar to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of Punjab National Bank. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

Punjab National Bank offers services in these districts of Bihar:

Punjab National Bank (Bihar) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of Punjab National Bank in Bihar:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
Arrah Chowk, Distt. Bhojpur (bBhojpurPUNB0002200Chowk Ara
Bhagalpur, Distt. Bhagalpur (bBhagalpurPUNB0004800Subzi Mandi, Girdhari Sah Lane Sujaganj
Bagaha, Distt. West ChamparanPaschimi ChamparanPUNB0008000Bank Road, Bagha
Chapra, Distt. Saran (bihar)SaranPUNB0009700Hathuwa Market
Darbhanga Tower Chowk, Distt.DarbhangaPUNB0010800Tower Chowk
Danapore Cantt, Distt. Patna (PatnaPUNB0014200Danapore Cantt, Distt. Patna
Dumraon, Distt. Buxor (bihar)BuxarPUNB0015200Dist.-buxar
Gaya Dhami Tola, Distt. Gaya (GayaPUNB0017900Dalmia House, Bank Road
JehanabadJehanabadPUNB0022800Patna- Gaya Road, Jehanabad
Jay Nagar, Distt. Madhubani (bMadhubaniPUNB0023700Dist.-madhubani
M.g.road,katiharKatiharPUNB0028200M G Road, Katihar, Bihar
Mokamah, Distt. Patna (bihar)PatnaPUNB0032500Dist.-patna
Munger, Distt. Munger (biharMungerPUNB0032600Bari Bazar, Near Town Hall
Muzaffarpur Jawaharlal RoadMuzaffarpurPUNB0033400Jawaharlal Road, Muzaffarpur
Patna Exhibition Road, Distt.PatnaPUNB0038000Sushila Sadan, 1st Floor
Patna CityPatnaPUNB0038100Patna City Chowk
Patna Muradpur, Distt. Patna (PatnaPUNB0039400Khaitan Market, Patna
Waini Pusa RoadSamastipurPUNB0046900Distt. Samastipur
Piro, Distt. Bhojpur (bihar)BhojpurPUNB0049300Dist.-bhojpur
Nehra, Distt. Darbhanga (biharDarbhangaPUNB0049800Dist.-darbhanga
Aurangabad Gt Toad, BiharAurangabadPUNB0050200Maharajganj Road
Barbigha, Distt. Munger (bihaSekhpuraPUNB0055500Near Bdo Office, Barhigha
Barh, Distt. Patna (bihar)PatnaPUNB0056900Dist.-patna
Benipatti, Distt. MadhubaniMadhubaniPUNB0058600Bo Benipatti, Distt. Madhubani
Bikram, Distt. Patna (bihar)PatnaPUNB0059300Bikram
Belaganj, Distt. Gaya (bihar)GayaPUNB0060000Dist-gaya
Dalmianagar, Distt. Rohtas (bRohtasPUNB0060600Po Dalmianagar, Distt Rohtas
Dehri City Dehri On Sone, DistRohtasPUNB0060700Thana Chowk, Dehri-on-sone
Deo, Distt. Aurangabad (bihar)AurangabadPUNB0064000Dist.- Aurangabad
Fatehpur Nawadah, Distt. GayaGayaPUNB0065800Dist.-gaya
Guraru, Distt. Gaya (bihar)GayaPUNB0067500Po Guraru, Distt. Gaya
Goh, Distt. Aurangabad (bihar)AurangabadPUNB0067600Dist.-aurangabad
Giriak, Distt. Nalanda (bihar)PatnaPUNB0067700Patna Ranchi Road, Giriak, Dist:nalanda
Hisua (nawada)NawadaPUNB0068500Hisua, Dist.-nawadah
Imamganj, Distt. Gaya (bihar)GayaPUNB0070000Dist.-gaya
Khizar Sarai, Distt. Gaya, BhGayaPUNB0072300Khizar Sarai
Kudra, Distt. Bhabua (bihar)KaimurPUNB0072400Dist.-bhabua
Koilwar, Distt. Bhojpur (biharBhojpurPUNB0072500Dist.-bhojpur
Haveli Kharagpur,distt-mungerMungerPUNB0073700Haveli Kharagpur, Dist.-munger
Majhaulia, Distt. West ChamparWest ChamparanPUNB0078000Majhaulia, Distt. West Champarn
Natwar, Distt. Rohtas (bihar)RohtasPUNB0080900Dist.-rohtas
Noorsarai, Distt. Nalanda,bihrNalandaPUNB0081400Noorsarai, Dist.-nalanda
Paliganj, Distt. Patna (bihar)PatnaPUNB0082900Paliganj
Rafiganj, Distt. AurangabadAurangabadPUNB0084100Rafiganj,
Sasaram, Distt. Rohtas (bihar)RohtasPUNB0084600Punjab National Bank, Hari Complex, Gt Road
Sagauli, Distt. East ChawpuranPurbi ChamparanPUNB0085900Dist.-east Champaran
Sonepur (distt-saran)SonepurPUNB0088900Sonepur Saran
Sohsarai, Dist-nalanda, BiharNalandaPUNB0089600Po&ps: Sohsarai
Shahpur, Distt. Bhojpur (biharBhojpurPUNB0089900Dist.-bhojpur