Odisha - Punjab National Bank IFSC Codes

Select the district of Odisha to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank. Punjab National Bank provides services in 39 districts and regions of Odisha.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Odisha to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of Punjab National Bank. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

Punjab National Bank offers services in these districts of Odisha:

Punjab National Bank (Odisha) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of Punjab National Bank in Odisha:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
Cuttack, Distt. Cuttack (orissCuttackPUNB0009900Buxi Bazar, Cuttack
Rourkela, Distt. Sunder Garh (SundergarhPUNB0041000Sector-19, Rourkela, Orissa
Sambhalpur, Distt. SambhalpurSambalpurPUNB0044200Vss Marg, Sambalpur
Bhubaneshwar, Station SquareKhurdaPUNB0055300111a Station Square, Bhubaneshwar,
BhadrakBhadrakPUNB0122300By Pass Road, Bhadrak
Berhampur, Distt. Ganjam (orisBalasorePUNB0127100Kameshwari Complex
Banth, Distt. Bhadrake (orissaBhadrakPUNB0127200Po Banth, Distt Bhadrak
Gop, Distt. Puri (orissa)PuriPUNB0190200Pnb Bo:gop, Dist Puri, Orrissa
Laikera Sambalpur, Distt. SambJharsugudaPUNB0206200Po Laikera, Distt. Jharsuguda
ParadeepJagatsinghpurPUNB0216600Bank Street, Paradeep, Dist.
Jatni, Distt.khurda(orissa)KhurdaPUNB0221000Main Road, Jatni, Distt-khurda
Jharsuguda, Distt. JharsugudaJharsugudaPUNB0221800Jhanda Chowk, P.o./dist Jharsuguda
Saliadam ColonyKhurdaPUNB0225500Po Salidam Colony, Banpur, Dist-khurda
Kissen Nagar Po Kissen Nagar,CuttackPUNB0231700Distt Cuttack, Orissa-754131
BankiSundergarhPUNB0244500Banki Distt Sundergarh
DarpanJajpurPUNB0244700At/po Darpan Via Chandikhol
Maneswar, Distt. Sambalpur (orSambalpurPUNB0252000Maneswar Distt-sambalpur
Parmanpur, Distt. Sambalpur (oSambalpurPUNB0269800Distt-sambalpur (orissa)
Badrama, Distt. Sambalpur (oriSambalpurPUNB0269900Po Jamankira, Distt Sambalpur
Gundurichua Distt. Sambalpur (SambalpurPUNB0274100Po Jamankira, Distt. Sambalpur
Labanyagarh,distt. Ganjjam (orGajapatiPUNB0274300Po Garabandha, Distt Gajapati
Mandarabasta, Distt. Puri (oriPuriPUNB0277100Mandarbasta Distt-puri
TalatumbaKhurdaPUNB0277400Po Deuli, Via Pichukuli,
Komand, Dist. Nayagarh, OrissaNayagarhPUNB0279000Via Odagaon, Po: Kural,
Sarlapadar , Distt. GanjpatiGajapatiPUNB0281200Po Parimala, Via Udaygirir
Paikarapur ( Cuttack )CuttackPUNB0283700At Patpur, Via Salipur
NodhanaMayurbhanjPUNB0288400Po Nodhana, Dist- Mayurbhanj
Puri Chakratirtha Road, Distt.PuriPUNB0289100(orissa)
Chaitana, Distt. Puri (orissa)PuriPUNB0296900G. H. Engg College, Bhuan, Chaitana
Chander Shekharpur , PuriKhurdaPUNB0297700Chander Shekharpur, Dist.khurdah
Tendabadi, Dist Nayagarh(orissNayagarhPUNB0298400Po: Poibari, Via Daspalla
Balasore, Distt. Balasore (oriBalasorePUNB0303900O T Road Balasore
Sundergarh ,orissaSundergarhPUNB0313300Sundergarh
Kantala, Distt. Anugul (orissaAngulPUNB0321500Po: Saida, Pallahara
Satamile, Distt. Dhenkanal (orDhenkanalPUNB0321600Po Dudurkote, Via Balmi
Cuttack,chaudhury BazarKhurdaPUNB0321700Kanchanjungha, Chaudhury Bazar
HaripurhatJajpurPUNB0321800Haripurhat, Kabirpur Dist. Jajpur
Bira Narshingpur, Distt. PuriPuriPUNB0321900Distt-puri
Bira Harekrishnapur, Distt. PuPuriPUNB0322000(orissa)
Bapuji Nagar (bubhneshwar), DiKhurdaPUNB032210017, Bapuji Nagar, Janpath,
Chandaka Kundra,distt. KundraKhurdaPUNB0322200At. Chandka Road, Khandagiri, Po
Puri, GopinathpurPuriPUNB0322300Atharnala, Puri
Puri Grand Road,distt. Puri (oPuriPUNB0322400Puri Grand Road, Distt. Puri
Chatrachakada, Dist.kendrapadaKendraparaPUNB0322500At/po- Chatrachakada, Via - Derabish
Baliput, Distt. Puri (orissa)PuriPUNB0322600Baliput, Distt. Puri (orissa)
BrajarajnagarJharsugudaPUNB0401900Lamtibahal, Brajarajnagar
Baragarh (orissa)BargarhPUNB0402000Ambika Complex
KeonjharKeonjharPUNB0407600Madhapur, Keonjhar
Shaheed Nagar,bhubneshwar,orisKhurdaPUNB0407700699, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneshwar