Bihar - State Bank of India IFSC Codes

Select the district of Bihar to find the IFSC code of State Bank of India. State Bank of India provides services in 90 districts and regions of Bihar.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Bihar to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of State Bank of India. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

State Bank of India offers services in these districts of Bihar:

State Bank of India (Bihar) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of State Bank of India in Bihar:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
ArariaArariaSBIN0000009Dist Araria, Bihar 854311
AarahBhojpurSBIN0000010Navada, Arrah, Bihar
AurangabadAurangabadSBIN0000013Dist Aurangabad, Bihar 824101
BarhPatnaSBIN0000026Patna Bihar 803213
BegusaraiBegusaraiSBIN0000032Nr. Palika Market, Begusarai-851101
BettiahPaschimi ChamparanSBIN0000035Dist Paschimi Champaran, Bihar 845438
BhagalpurBhagalpurSBIN0000037Bhowesh Bhawan, Bitson Rd., Bhagalpur-812001
BiharsarifNalandaSBIN0000042Nai Sarai, Bihar - 803101
BuxarBuxarSBIN0000051Munim Chowk, Buxar, Bihar
ChapraSaranSBIN0000054Chhapra, Bihar
DalmianagarRohtasSBIN0000060Rohtas, Bihar-821305
DarbhangaNalandaSBIN0000062P.o. Laheriasarai, Darbhanga, Bihar - 846001
ForbesganjArariaSBIN0000077Distararia Bihar 854318
GayaGayaSBIN0000079Gaya, Bihar-823001
GopalganjGopalganjSBIN0000085Gopalganj, Bihar
HajipurVaishaliSBIN0000088Cinema Rd., Hajipur, Bihar, Pin-844101
JamuiJamuiSBIN0000097Dist Jamui, Bihar 811307
JehanabadJehanabadSBIN0000100Distjehanabad Bihar 804408
KhagariaKhagariaSBIN0000114Khagaria, Bihar
KisanganjKishanganjSBIN0000117Gandhi Chowk, Kishanganj, Bihar-855107
MadhipuraMadhepuraSBIN0000126Dist Madhipura, Bihar 852213
MadhubaniMadhubaniSBIN0000127Red Cross Rd., Madhubani, Bihar-847211
MirganjGopalganjSBIN0000133Dist Gopalganj, Bihar 841438
MokamaPatnaSBIN0000135Dist Patna, Bihar 803302
MungerMungerSBIN0000136Distmunger Bihar 811201
MotihariPurbi ChamparanSBIN0000137Motihari, East Champaran, Bihar
MuzaffarpurMuzaffarpurSBIN0000138Muzaffarpur, Bihar, Pin 842001
NawadaNawadaSBIN0000141Distnawadah Bihar 805110
Patna MainPatnaSBIN0000152West Of Gandhi Maidan, Patna-800001
Patna SecttPatnaSBIN0000153Distpatna Bihar 800015
PurneaPurneaSBIN0000159Kala Bhanan Rd., Purnea-854301, Bihar
SaharsaSaharsaSBIN0000172Saharsa, Bihar
SamastipurSamastipurSBIN0000174Court Compound, Samastipur, Bihar-848101
SasaramRohtasSBIN0000177Distrohtas Bihar 821115
SitamarhiSitamarhiSBIN0000186Distsitamarhi, Bihar 843301
SiwanSiwanSBIN0000187Rajendra Path, Siwan, Bihar
SupaulSupaulSBIN0000190Distsupaul Bihar 852131
KatiharKatiharSBIN0000203Mirchaibari, Katihar-854105, Bihar
BankaBankaSBIN0000243Dist Bankastate Biharpin 813102
BhabhuaKaimurSBIN0001099Distkaimur Bihar 821101
Station Road AraBhojpurSBIN0001213Distbhojpur Bihar 802301
Bseb PatnaPatnaSBIN0001215Fraser Road West Of Air Stn Patna, Bihar 800017
Biharsharif BazarNalandaSBIN0001216Distnalanda Bihar 803101
BihtaPatnaSBIN0001217Dist Patna Bihar 801100
ChanpatiaPaschimi ChamparanSBIN0001219Paschimi Champaran Bihar 845449
Chapra Bazar, ChapraSahibganjSBIN0001220Sahibganj,
Gaya Office, Umesh Chandra Sarkar Rd, Near Zila School, Gaya, Bihar, Pin 823001
Main Road BuxarBuxarSBIN0001227Distbuxar Bihar 802101
Laheria SaraiDarbhangaSBIN0001229Opp. Police Line Darbhanga Bihar
Munger BazarMungerSBIN0001230Distmunger Bihar 811201