Odisha - State Bank of India IFSC Codes

Select the district of Odisha to find the IFSC code of State Bank of India. State Bank of India provides services in 84 districts and regions of Odisha.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Odisha to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of State Bank of India. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

State Bank of India offers services in these districts of Odisha:

State Bank of India (Odisha) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of State Bank of India in Odisha:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
AskaGanjamSBIN0000012Aska, Dt Ganjam, Orissa State, Pin 761 110
BalasoreBalasoreSBIN0000016Balasore, Orissa-756001
BargarhBargarhSBIN0000025At And Po Bargarh, Orissa
BaripadaMayurbhanjSBIN0000027College Rd., Baripada, Mayurbhanj-757001
BerhampurGanjamSBIN0000033At Po Berhampore, Ganiam, Orissa-760001
BhadrakBhadrakSBIN0000036Distt. Bhadrak, Orissa-756100
BhanjanagarGanjamSBIN0000038Ganjam Orissa 761126
BhawanipatnaKalahandiSBIN0000039Bhawanipatna-766001, Kalahandi, Orissa
BhubaneswarKhurdaSBIN0000041Unit-1, Near Capital Police Station, Bhubaneswar-751001
ChatrapurGanjamSBIN0000055Chatrapur, Ganjam, Orissa
CuttackCuttackSBIN0000059Collectorate Compound, Cuttack - 753 002
DhenkanalDhenkanalSBIN0000068Distdhenkanal Orissa 759001
JajpurJajpurSBIN0000094At By P.ojajpur, Di. Jajpur, Orissa, Pin 755001
JeyporeKoraputSBIN0000101Suryamahal, Jeypore
KendraparaKendraparaSBIN0000112At Mahipal P.o. , Distt. Kendrapara, Orissa-754211
KeonhjarKeonjharSBIN0000113Keonjhar, Orissa
KhurdaKhurdaSBIN0000116Distt. Khurda, Orissa 752055
KoraputKoraputSBIN0000121Distt. Koraput, Orissa 764020
NawaparaNavapadaSBIN0000142Dt. Nawapara, Orissa 766105
ParlakhemundiGajapatiSBIN0000151R.k.padhy Marg, Paralakhemundi, Gajapati, Orissa
PhulbaniKandhmalSBIN0000154Dist Kandhamal State Orissa Pin 762001
PuriPuriSBIN0000158A.h.marg, Puri-752001
RairangapurMayurbhanjSBIN0000163At And Pos Rairangpur, Mayurbhunj Dist., Orissa-757043
RayagadaRayagadaSBIN0000169Main Rd., Rayagada-785001
RourkelaSundergarhSBIN0000171Bisra Chowk, Rourkela, Pin - 769001
SambalpurSambalpurSBIN0000175Katcheri Rd, Sambalpur-768001
SundargarhSundergarhSBIN0000189Sundargarh, Orissa-770001
TalcherAngulSBIN0000192Hatatota, Talcher, Orissa
TitilagarhBolangirSBIN0000197Distbolangir Orissa 767033
BankiCuttackSBIN0000222Distcuttack Orissa 754008
KamakhyanagarDhenkanalSBIN0000235Distdhenkanal Orissa 759018
JharsugudaJharsugudaSBIN0000238Po Jharsuguda Orissa 768 202
KaranjiaMayurbhanjSBIN0001081Dist Mayurbhanj, Orissa 757037
AthgarhCuttackSBIN0001083Dist Cuttack Orissa 754029
KuchindaSambalpurSBIN0001084Dist Sambalpur, Orissa 768222
SonepurSonepurSBIN0001085Distt. Sonepur, Orissa 767017
AnandpurKeonjharSBIN0001086Distkeonjhar Orissa 758021
GunupurRayagadaSBIN0001090Dist Rayagada, Orissa 765022
UdalaUdalaSBIN0001128Distmayurbhanj Orissa 757041
SunabedaKoraputSBIN0001304H.a.l.township, Sunabeda
NowrangpurNowrangpurSBIN0001320Distt. Nowrangpur, Orissa 764059
PatnagarhBolangirSBIN0001321Dist Bolangir Orissa 767025
KhariarNavapadaSBIN0001323Distnawapara Orissa 766017
Chitrakonda (balimela )KoraputSBIN0001324Dist Koraput, Orissa 764052
MalkangiriMalkangiriSBIN0001325Distt. Malkangiri, Orissa-764045