Assam - UCO Bank IFSC Codes

Select the district of Assam to find the IFSC code of UCO Bank. UCO Bank provides services in 38 districts and regions of Assam.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Assam to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of UCO Bank. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

UCO Bank offers services in these districts of Assam:

UCO Bank (Assam) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of UCO Bank in Assam:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
Guwahati MainKamrupUCBA0000045Fancy Bazarguwahati 781001
SilcharCacharUCBA0000080Silcharnazirpatty 788001
Maligaon - GuwahatiKamrupUCBA0000140Maligaon Charali, Maligaon - Guwahati 781011
DibrugarhDibrugarhUCBA0000183Dibrugarh Branchdibrugarh 786001
TezpurSonitpurUCBA0000244Po Box No 82, Tezpurrikhabchand Bldg, Sonit 784001
BongaigaonBongaigaonUCBA0000366Bongaigaonstation Road 783380
MankacharDhubriUCBA0000388Uco Bankmankachar 783131
SarthebariBarpetaUCBA0000395Uco Banksarthebari 781307
TihuNalbariUCBA0000396Station Road, Po Tihudist Nalbari 781371
SapatgramDhubriUCBA0000404Po-sapatgramdist-dhubri 783337
GauripurGauripurUCBA0000405Po-gauripurdistt-dhobi 783331
CharaliTinsukiaUCBA0000419Uco Bankcharali Branch 784176
RangaparaSonitpurUCBA0000422Uco Bankrangapara 784505
SonariSibsagarUCBA0000426Vpo Sonari, Dist. Sibsa-gar 785690
DhubriDhubriUCBA0000473Dhubirh N Road 783301
KokrajharKakrojharUCBA0000495Uco Bankkokrajhar 783370
DotmaKokrajharUCBA0000499Uco Bankdotma 783347
Sonapur - GuwahatiKamrupUCBA0000500Po Sonapurguwahati 782402
HowliBarpetaUCBA0000501Po Howlidist. Barpeta 781316
BijniBongaigaonUCBA0000502Lakshminath Bezbaruahrd, Po Bijni, Bongaigaon 783390
JamugurihatLakhimpurUCBA0000503Po-jamugurihatdist-sonitpur 784180
GossaigaonK0khrajharUCBA0000505Po-gossaingaon, Dist-kokrajhar 783360
UdalguriDarrangUCBA0000512Uco Bankudalguri 784509
Silpukhuri-guwahatiKamrupUCBA0000533G.n. Bordoloi Road, P.o. - Silpukhuri 781003
GoreswarGolaghatUCBA0000540Uco Bankgoreswar 781366
TinsukiaTinsukiaUCBA0000546Ganapat Sadan, Makumroad 786125
MangaldaiDarrangUCBA0000558Uco Bankmangaldai 784125
Dispur-assamKamrupUCBA0000572Dispur, Guwahaiassam 781006
DudhnaiGoalparaUCBA0000625Po-dudhnaidist-goalpara 783124
MazbatDarrangUCBA0000633Po-mazbat, Dist-darrang 784507
LakhipurLakhipurUCBA0000660Uco Banklakhipur 783129
JalahghatBarpetaUCBA0000677Po-jalahghatdist-barpeta 781327
Rehabari GuwahatiKamrupUCBA0000709A K Ajad Roadrehabari 781008
GohpurSonitpurUCBA0000713Vill&po Gohpur, Dist Sonitpur 784168
GoalparaGoalparaUCBA0000715Chowk Bazargoalpara 783101
SipajharDarrangUCBA0000722Po Sipajhardist. Darrang 784145
ChaparChaparUCBA0000728Vill&po-chapar, Dist-dhubri 783371
RangiaKamrupUCBA0000736Po-rangiadist-kamrup 781354
DuliajanDibrugarhUCBA0000737Gogoi Market, Duliajandist - Dibrugarh 786602
JorhatJorhatUCBA0000742Jorhat Branchjorhat 785001
TamulpurBaksaUCBA0000771Uco Banktamulpur 759022
MukalmuaNalbariUCBA0000773Uco Bankmukalmua 781126
AgamoniDhubriUCBA0000790Po-agamonidist-dhubri 783335
ThelamaraSonitpurUCBA0000791Vill&po-thelamaradist-sonitpur 784149
KalaigaonDarrangUCBA0000794Po-kalaigaon, Udalguri 784525
NamrupDibrugarhUCBA0000795Po Parbatpur, Dibrugarh 786623
South SalmaraDhubriUCBA0000796Uco Banksouth Salmara 759116
KhairabariDarrangUCBA0000805Po-khairabari, Dist-darrang, 784522
KarimganjKarimganjUCBA0000822Station Road, Po & Dist- Karimganj 788710
BaliparaSonitpurUCBA0000851Vpo Baliparadist Sonitpur 784101