Tripura - UCO Bank IFSC Codes

Select the district of Tripura to find the IFSC code of UCO Bank. UCO Bank provides services in 9 districts and regions of Tripura.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Tripura to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of UCO Bank. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

UCO Bank offers services in these districts of Tripura:

UCO Bank (Tripura) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of UCO Bank in Tripura:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
AgartalaWest TripuraUCBA0000091Central Roadkaman Chaumuhani 799001
BishalgarhWest TripuraUCBA0000522Uco Bankbishalgarh Branch 799102
MohanpurMohanpurUCBA0000920Vill&po-mohanpur, Dist-west Tripura 799211
KalyanpurWest TripuraUCBA0000934Po&p.s.-kalyanpurwest Tripura 799203
BaganbazarWest TripuraUCBA0001771Uco Bankbaganbazar 799203
Trtc AgartalaWest TripuraUCBA0001838Trtc Krishnanagaragartala, Tripura 799001
High Court BenchWest TripuraUCBA0002012Uco Bankhigh Court Bench 799001
Udaypur TownUdaipurUCBA0002121Udaypur Townr K Pur 799120
Agartala-purbashaWest TripuraUCBA0002275Lakshminarayan Bari Rdjail Rd, Opp-purbasha 799007
GandacherraDhalaiUCBA0002506P.o Gandacherra, Dist: Dhalai, State: Tripura 799101
ChandrapurChandrapurUCBA0002520Hospital Road, P.o Dharmanagardist: North Tripura 799250
RaishyabariDhalaiUCBA0002556Po Raima, B.o, Via Gomati Projects.o, Dist: Dhalai 799104
Guwahati High CourtWest TripuraUCBA0002606Guwahati High Court, Agartala Branchnew Capital Complex, Khejure Bagan, Agartala 799006
AmerpurSouth TripuraUCBA0002826Amerpur Branchdist Gomati 799101
SonamuraWest TripuraUCBA0002827Sonamuranagar Panchayat 799007
BishramganjSepahijalaUCBA0002829Po Bishramganj, Dist Sepahijalatripura-799103
SabroomSouth TripuraUCBA0002830P.o: Sabroom, Nearsabroom Police Station 799145
KumarghatNorth TripuraUCBA0002831Uco Bank Kumarghatdistt Unakot 799264
AmbasaDhalaiUCBA0002832Assam Agartala Road P.o.ambasadist.dhalai Tripura
KailasaharNorth TripuraUCBA0002833P.o.kailasahar, Netaji Chowmuhunidist.unakoti Tripura
KamalpurDhalaiUCBA0002834Kamalpur Branchdist Dhalai 799285
BiloniaSouth TripuraUCBA0002835Bilonia Agartala Road, Dist: South Tripura 799155
MelagharWest TripuraUCBA0003146Po. Melaghar Dist. Sepahijala
KhowaiWest TripuraUCBA0003147Po. Khowai Dist. Khowai
NarsingarhWest TripuraUCBA0003249Po Bimangarh Dist West Tripuranargar
KhayerpurWest TripuraUCBA0003272Muddapara Khayerpur, Dist- West Tripura
MadhupurMadhupurUCBA0003311Kamalasagar Road, Po-madhupur, Dist-sepahijala, Tripura
JagabandhuparaDhalaiUCBA0003327Vill Jagabanbandhupara Gandacherra Dhalai Tripura
East PratapgarhWest TripuraUCBA0003348Vill Bankumari Bazar Po Jogendranagarh