Meghalaya - Union Bank of India IFSC Codes

Select the district of Meghalaya to find the IFSC code of Union Bank of India. Union Bank of India provides services in 3 districts and regions of Meghalaya.

Select your district: (Change State)

The form has a search box. Just type initial letters of the district of Meghalaya to get the IFSC code. Click on your district and you'll be redirected to another page to choose your branch of Union Bank of India. If you do not find your district in the form above, please search it on the list below.

Same districts in our database might have two different names, so we recommend you to check all the name variations. We are working on fixing all the district names.

Union Bank of India offers services in these districts of Meghalaya:

Union Bank of India (Meghalaya) IFSC code is a 11 digits long alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch. Its full form is Indian Financial System Code and it facilitates NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Don't see your district? Please contact us.

Some branches of Union Bank of India in Meghalaya:

Branch NameDistrictIFS CodeAddress
GuwahatiEast Khasi HillsUBIN05385072nd Floor, Ldb Building, Gs Road, Police Bazar, Shillong-793001.meghalaya.
TuraWest Garo HillsUBIN0539210Baldarpara Road, At & Post Tura, Dist. West Garo Hills, Meghalaya, Pin - 794 001
AnogiriWest Garo HillsUBIN0549541At Post Anogiri Dist. West Garo Hills Meghalaya Pin 794002.
Pohkseh BranchEast Khasi HillsUBIN0557145Pohkseh Branch Rynjah Bazar Shillong Meghalaya 793006
JowaiJaintia HillsUBIN0564125Loom Soo Lung, New Hil Jaintia Hill, Jowai Pin Code 793150